Non classé

visualization

The winter can bring a challenge for some. The shorter days, cCreative Visualization By: Gawain,Shaktiolder weather, added expenses, etc. This year I felt it too. On a particularly dark day, I was having trouble turning my mood around. I thought about what is often recommend to do: accept how you are feeling and this too shall pass. Further to that, instead of being hard on myself for feeling this way, I let myself be and just imagined in my own eye, what I would look like if I could be experiencing joy and happiness at that time. I did not try to change who I was, but just imagined. A few hours later, the field of negativity lifted and I was able to return to normal. This practice, of visualization, is a simple and effective tool you can use for yourself, and for your kids. A great tool to explore for the new year! This book is great to read to further some ideas and thoughts about visualizing and bringing success and happiness to your life.

Laisser un commentaire

